This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FREE SHIPPING

EXPRESS SHIPPING

DESIGNED IN PARIS

Founded in 2012 by two brothers who love design and architecture, Ateliers Auguste redefine fine leather goods through a collection of bags and accessories with structured shapes and minimalist design. Their breathtaking design is inspired by the achievements of the greatest architects and designers such as Le Corbusier, Prouvé, Eames or Frank Lloyd Wright.

Our items are handmade with attention to the smallest details. Bags are made in Italy and small leather goods are made in Portugal with exceptional leathers from the best Italian suppliers. Our partners share our passion for noble materials and our requirement to manufacture products with impeccable finishes.

Obsessed by quality but not only, we also wish to offer you our products at the right price, with reasonable margins. This is why, since the beginning, we have favored direct sales on our website and in our own store. This also allows us to share with our customers and to constantly improve our products.

Our minimalist and contemporary creations have seduced the whole world. Today, we deliver our products to more than 80 countries around the world.

MADE IN ITALY

We create boldly designed minimalist bags and accessories inspired by the contemporary architectural trend Less is More. We strive for perfection in lines and proportions without compromising on functionality. The perfect balance between quality, durability and style.

We collaborate with the most prestigious tanneries in northern Italy, which are located less than 70 km from the manufacturing facilities. These companies offer the highest quality leathers in a sustainable way.

From choice of raw material to transformation to the final product, we pay special attention to sustainability by selecting hides from the food industry only, in compliance with the strictest regulations.

All leathers comply with the European REACH standard. Our calf leather is tanned at a LWG certified partner.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE

LIVRAISON EXPRESS 48H

DESIGNED IN PARIS / MADE IN ITALY

DESIGNED IN PARIS

Fondés en 2012 par deux frères amateurs de design et d'architecture, les Ateliers Auguste redéfinissent la haute maroquinerie à travers une collection de sacs et accessoires aux formes structurées et au design minimaliste. Leur design époustouflant s'inspire des réalisations des plus grands architectes et designers tels que Le Corbusier, Prouvé, Eames ou Frank Lloyd Wright.

Nos articles sont fabriqués à la main avec une attention aux moindres détails. Les sacs sont fabriqués en Italie et la petite maroquinerie au Portugal avec les cuirs d'exception des plus grands fournisseurs italiens. Nos partenaires partagent notre passion des matières nobles et notre exigence pour fabriquer des produits aux finitions irréprochables.

Obsédés par la qualité mais pas seulement, nous souhaitons aussi vous proposer nos produits au prix juste, avec des marges raisonnables. C'est pourquoi, depuis le début, nous avons privilégié la vente directe sur notre site internet ainsi que dans notre propre boutique. Cela nous permet également d'échanger avec nos clients et d'améliorer en permanence nos produits.

Nos créations minimalistes et contemporaines ont séduit le monde entier. Aujourd'hui, nous livrons nos produits dans plus de 80 pays à travers le monde.

MADE IN ITALY

Nous créons des sacs et accessoires minimalistes au design audacieux inspirés du courant architectural contemporain Less is More. Nous recherchons la perfection des lignes et des proportions sans pour autant faire de concession sur la fonctionnalité. L'équilibre parfait entre qualité, durabilité et style.

Nous collaborons avec les plus prestigieuses tanneries du nord de l'Italie situées à moins de 70 km des ateliers de confection. Ces entreprises proposent des cuirs de très haute qualité de façon responsable.

Du choix de la matière première à la transformation jusqu'au produit final, nous accordons une attention toute particulière à la durabilité en sélectionnant des peaux provenant uniquement de l'industrie alimentaire dans le respect des réglementations les plus strictes.

Tous nos cuirs sont conformes à la norme européenne REACH. Notre cuir de veau est tanné chez un partenaire certifié LWG.

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.

x